SBA Menu

Student Bar Association

Student Leaders / Voting Council

Voting Council

Student Bar Association (SBA)
President Kenny Haesly khaesly@smu.edu
Vice President Ashlyn Scott atscott@smu.edu
Secretary Caitlin Conner caconner@smu.edu
Treasurer Will Matthews wmatthews@smu.edu
Senator Michael Schlinkert mschlinkert@smu.edu
Senator Wes Beckman wbeckman@smu.edu
Senator Will Stovall wstovall@smu.edu
Senator-Graduate Affairs Officer    
Senator- Parliamentarian    
4E Rep    
3L Rep    
3L Rep    
3E Rep Jackie Deelaney jdeelaney@smu.edu
2L Rep Grace Glover geglover@smu.edu
2L Rep Katie Schroeder bkschroeder@smu.edu
2E Rep    
1L Rep    
1L Rep    
1E Rep    
LLM Rep    
DAYL Rep    
ABA Rep    
DBA Rep    
TBA Rep